0751-5004-800
Contact Formular
All Locations

Join the KTEG team

We are always on the lookout for people who want to make a lasting difference in the world of construction machines. Discover our current vacancies or send us your speculative application. 

We look forward to getting to know you. 

Commercial employee (m/f/o) Warranty services | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Development engineer (m/f/o) | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Service mechanic (m/f/o) Production | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Technical purchaser (m/f/o) | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Software developer (m/f/o) | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Head of the workshop (m/f/o)

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

Service inspector / trainer (m/f/o) Special-purpose machines | KTEG

With several locations in Germany and partners across Europe, KTEG GmbH is among the largest manufacturers of special-purpose machines in the demolition, special foundation and zero emission segments. The company is also a technology leader in the field of digital assistance systems, attachments and quick-coupler systems.

Further details

What we offer as an employer

Our employees’ motivation and satisfaction is extremely important to us. Which is why we also offer plenty in return:

  • A future-proof job in a rapidly growing team. 
  • 30 days of annual leave. 
  • Numerous further training opportunities. 
  • Company pension scheme. 
  • Private accident insurance.
  • Free company parking spaces. 
  • Kindergarten allowance. 
  • And much more.

0751-5004-800
Kontaktformular
Unsere Standorte

Kommen Sie ins KTEG-Team

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach Menschen, die nachhaltig die Baumaschinen-Welt verändern wollen. Entdecken Sie unsere offenen Stellen oder schicken Sie uns gerne Ihre Initiativbewerbung. 

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen. 

Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter (m/w/d) Garantie | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Serviceinspektor / Trainer (m/w/d) Sondermaschinen | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Entwicklungsingenieur (m/w/d) | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Servicemechaniker (m/w/d) Produktion | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Technischer Einkäufer (m/w/d) | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Werkstattleiter (m/w/d) | KTEG

Die KTEG GmbH ist mit mehreren Standorten in Deutschland und Partnern in Europa einer der größten Hersteller für Spezialmaschinen im Bereich Abbruch, Spezialtiefbau und Zero Emission sowie Technologieentwickler im Bereich Digitale Assistenzsysteme, Anbaugeräten und Schnellwechselsystemen.

Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Unsere Leistungen als Arbeitgeber

Die Motivation und Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeitenden liegt uns am Herzen. Darum haben wir Ihnen viel zu bieten:

  • Einen zukunftssicheren Arbeitsplatz in einem dynamisch wachsenden Team. 
  • 30 Tage Urlaub. 
  • Viele Weiterbildungsangebote. 
  • Betriebliche Altersvorsorge. 
  • Private Unfallversicherung.
  • Kostenlose Firmenparkplätze. 
  • Kindergartenzuschuss. 
  • Und vieles mehr.